rocknroll_angel_, 71 - Brakpan

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

Although I am a down to earth lady I do believe there are morals I would like to regard as important.. Loyalty, Honesty, truth, and respect. Without these in our lives, we have nothing. I have been scammed by men who pretend to love me and two days later want me to assist financially Once I decline, its the end of the relationship! At my age I only want
genuine and honest men who do want to build towards a long term relationship! Life is too short to fool around
I am a God fearing lady.....also a no nonsense lady/ I enjoy reading, romantic dinners, camping, Live shows,
visiting museums and historical places. Love music...especially the oldies,,,, anything good, just not rap crap!
I think my friends regard me as being a loyal friend, good listener, and a friendly person. Perhaps my smile will capture your heart. Candle-light dinner....soft music in the background and good company..what more can a gal ask for!! Spending quality time with family and friends is important. Being a South African I enjoy a braai...the outdoors. sleeping under the stars......Lost my husband many years ago so I am very independent and know what
I want from a relationship and in life. Distance is not an issue or a problem. Where there is a will there is a way!
So if you have taken the time to read my profile and think we may click...leave me a message and I will get back to you>Also enjoy reading , biographies, romantic novels

Looking For:

A guy (60 - 65)

Just a loyal, honest and trustworthy man...As I am 5ft 6inches tall preferably someone taller! No married men please.....If you only want a mistress, one night stand or fling please pass me by! I am not here to play with anyones emotions or feeling I demand the same respect. A man that respects himself will respect others! Should you at any stage feel you no longer wish to communicate with me, please do tell me so. I don't want to be wondering what has happened to you.


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


168cm (5' 6.1")
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Benoni, Boksburg, Brakpan, Germiston, Kempton Park, Springs, Anzac, Apex, Brakpan Central, Brenthurst
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved