KarenG, 51 - Centurion

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I believe in God. I believe in true love in it's purest form. The way that kids love. I'm genuine and honest. I wear my heart on my sleeve. My son is the love of my life and always will be, but that doesn't mean there's no place for a man next to me! I love the outdoors and I'm as comfortable in a tent in the bush as I am in a Hotel in Paris. Love travelling locally and internationally when I have the opportunity. Love the sea and mountains too. I love photography! I've jumped out of planes, paraglided from the Swiss Alps over Lake Lucerne and toured through Namibia alone in a 2 man tent for a month. That's just who I am. I'm comfortable indoors as well, depending on the mood and weather. Love my dogs and cats. Love big fires, good food, wine, coffee, a wide variety of music and a lekke chat. Love to read (non-fiction). Love romantic weekends away and won't wait for you to plan and book it, but will surely appreciate it if you do. I know this is cliché, but I'm going to say it anyway... I do believe life is not a spectator sport. It's about taking part, making a contribution and enjoying the journey! I show affection and there's lots more to discover and discuss...

Looking For:

A guy (40 - 55)

An honest guy that seeks to understand me. A lover and a friend. Good role-model for my 8 year old Son as I would do my best to be for your kid/s should you have any. Someone who will "fit into our lives" and have space for US in his...
A fun guy with a serious side.
Someone who would support me in my ventures and adventures... as I will support him.
Just genuine and not out to play games.
You don't have to be Superman 'cause I'm not Superwoman, but a strong and gentle man 'cause I'm a strong and gentle woman!
Someone with a dash of passion!
Someone I can adore!


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me)
No of children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


172cm (5' 7.7")
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

IT Project Manager

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Centurion, Mamelodi, Olifantsfontein, Pretoria, Sandton, Tembisa, Rooihuiskraal, Eldoraigne, Wierdapark, Centurion Golf Estate
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved