Alphamale, 60 - Centurion

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I am the guy that lifts your spirit when things tend to go pears shape in your life. I am a good listener that have the ability to give you sound advice on a business or personal level. I am an intellectual that possess a wide sense of general knowledge and interest that empowers me to philosophy about current issues as well as general issues. On the other hand i can be goofy at time to entertain you with interesting view points that are comical just to put a smile on your face. I am a good communicator as that is the only way to solve problems and to get to know one's partner. I am happy in my own skin and i share that with the world in the form of humor. There are a lot of facets to me to be explored. Being sporty to me is very important, going to the theater, go for a weekend away and combining it with a cycle or run. . Must be genuine, intelligent, honest, witty (funny), and she must make me want to keep being a better person :-))

Looking For:

A woman (35 - 45)

It doesn't interest me what you do for a living. I want to know what you ache for, and if you dare to dream of meeting your hearts longing.
It doesn't interest me how old you are. I want to know if you will risk looking like a fool for love, for your dream, for the adventure of being alive.
It doesn't interest me what planets are squaring your moon. I want to know if you have touched the center of your own sorrow, if you have been opened by life's betrayals or have you become shriveled and closed from fear of further pain. I want to know if you can sit with pain, mine or your own, without moving to hide it or fix it.I want to know if you can be with joy, mine or your own, if you can dance with wildness and let the ecstasy fill you to the tips of your fingers and toes without cautioning us to be careful, to be realistic to remember the limitations of being human. "
In my opinion the greatest gift that man has ever received is one woman, so, beautiful, mysterious, quirky and fascinating. Now I have just got to find that special lady to share my life with. I am sporty (2 Comrades, 1 Argus, Virgin Active and a few triathlons etc) guy. Healthy body harbors a healthy mind.


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


186cm (6' 1.2")
Body Type:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Professional Practitioner in Real Estate

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Centurion, Olifantsfontein, Pretoria, Sandton, Tembisa, Rooihuiskraal, Eldoraigne, Wierdapark, Centurion Golf Estate
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved