ALLEN, 37 - Pretoria

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

I'm one of those nice guys that the world always puts last, but I'm a go getter swimming up the stream looking for the right one regardless. I'm from Durban originally and you know what they say about Durban guys? Neither do I, Lmao.

I'm looking for Miss Right, that's right, the One! It may only be some thin words on a screen but my word is my word, I treat my lady with respect, and I always have her back. I'm not a player, I'm not into the flavour of the month, I do what I say and I'm always on time.

So despite my pictures being far from the best, why don't you give me a chance? What have you got to lose? Maybe you make a new friend, maybe it becomes more?

I'm pretty laid back, but I get sh1t done! Always time for a laugh and never a dull moment with me... life's too damn short to be miserable! I'm into the outdoors, I love dogs and have 2, I love working with my hands whether it's fixing something up or making something new.

I'm fully house trained and always put the seat back down lmao, I cook and clean up after myself (the maid does the rest), meet-the-parents friendly and have a very good stable job, mindset and lifestyle.

Looking For:

A woman (21 - 29)

I wouldn't know until I met her, who knows, it may even be you?

I want what every man wants, a loyal woman by his side. I want that partner in crime sh1t you see on TV, I know we can make that happen! You will be my best friend, confidant, play mate and co-host to the drama comedy show that is Life! I'm a provider by nature but I need a soft person on my side, you'll need to have my back as much as I do yours...

I need someone who I feel I can trust, someone more than just a pretty face that can hold a conversation and catch my often very dry humour and had one herself.

Either way, let's chat, grab coffee and maybe see where it goes, but hurry! Last one in stock 😂 hahaha


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


173cm (5' 8.1")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Engineering Technician

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Centurion, Cullinan, Mamelodi, Olifantsfontein, Pretoria, Tembisa, Montana, The Willows, Colbyn, Riviera
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved