Lightworker, 39 - Pretoria

Gauteng, South Africa

Lightworker was recently online

About Me:

Updated: 2024-05-21

✅ SINGLES (28 - 40) only - please !
🛑 "Divorced", "separated", "In a Relationship" - No chance, sorry!! 🛑

Medical/Scientific/Technical work (Alternative/Complementary/Environmental Health), working at & from home, also giving public talks/presentations, radio interviews, training courses (on SBCs) will follow soon.
Wide field of interests: Electronics, Computers/Networks, left this field (mid 90's), but computers did not leave me. Once the Computer Bug bites you - you are somehow infected.)
I am creative/versatile - a problem solver, love deep discussions, restful times, children, animals (3 dogs) & do dog training.
Did I mention cooking & baking, Music/Audio, Photography, Taking Videos & Editing?
With enough patience to train dogs and to teach you the basics to understand/appreciate CLASSICAL MUSIC.
➖ I have a Passion for 🎵MUSIC and Exquisite/Audiophile 🔉Sound, will be getting into Dolby Atmos (with 7.2.4 to 9.4.6 Channel Surround Sound), soon drastically upgrade/install my AV Home Cinema Hardware accordingly.

Sometimes, I have a crazy sense of humor, but still have friends enjoying my company.
➖ One cannot really DESCRIBE ME, you will have to EXPERIENCE ME !! 🤣
▶️ I work according to the KAIZEN Principle‼️ ◀️

I am VERY COMMUNICATIVE, like LANGUAGES & converse in 5 fluently, can get by with Italian & French, still wanting to learn Russian, Chinese, Indonesian, Japanese, Spanish as well as IsiZulu.

Looking For:

A woman (28 - 40)

Strictly 28-40‼️

Am I placing my goals to high, still being SINGLE, now❓
I have no baggage & hope the same of you, too - and NO GAMES‼️

I am not an arrogant Megalomaniac or Monster and I am quite approachable, easy going and down to Earth, too. Looking for the same in my future WIFE.
I have something of a Philanthropist and always want to help people.

Can it be so difficult,to find my Star Seed SOULMATE❓
You must be MUSICAL and preferably play an Instrument!

The whole world/universe is based on FREQUENCIES and VIBRATION, so we need good SOUND to keep the VIBES up and hit the right frequencies!

Please be:
Truthful, honest, faithful, intelligent, family oriented, sophisticated but easy-going, witty, sometimes also sarcastic, open minded, inquisitive, and a deep thinker, like me and like discussions.
Like cooking and baking, to cook up a storm - or as I call it, "Explosion of Tastes" with me.
Like children and animals.

If you have 🐎horses, I am interested in getting horses and a trailer to transport them as well as a horse-drawn carriage to cart people around - for weddings & festive occasions!!
There is still plenty of space here for stables, too, right next to the shed.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
Afrikaans, Dutch, German, French, Italian, Other


172cm (5' 7.7")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Medical/Envioronmental Science/Illnesses

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Centurion, Cullinan, Mamelodi, Olifantsfontein, Pretoria, Soshanguve, Montana, The Willows, Colbyn, Riviera
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved