RoyalRose, 56 - Springs

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

A strong person and know what I want. Run my own businesses which means long hours.

I smoke, if this puts you off, don't write. I enjoy a social drink. I don't indulge in drunken behaviour.

I believe that a man must treat a lady with respect. I will respect you equally.

I am not here to play games. If you are prepared to get to know me, who I am and what I stand for. Walk the rocky path of getting to know one another and then still want to climb mountains to make a relationship work, then we should chat.

I don't appreciate opinionated, egotistical, sarcastic & acid remarks. I prefer acceptance of individuals and non judgement of others. If I communicate with you on the site or via whatsapp, NOTE that I don't belong to you. We are not yet in a relationship, don't make demands on me that I am not prepared to entertain & don't act like you own me.

If you are best friends with your ex wife, don't bother. I don't believe in once married, then BFF's. When you divorced you did it for a reason - stick to it or re-marry her.

I love children, but will not be judged by a jury of teenagers. The decision is yours.

Clearly, I am a no nonsense type, so if you are a scammer or a player ....... stay away.

Looking For:

A guy (47 - 52)

A well groomed, honest and sincere person. I don't mind if you have a past. We all do. But if your past is always in your present then don't contact me. Someone with integrity and respect for woman. Someone who will get to know me as I am and accept me. I definitely am not looking at changing you, so don't think that you are going to change me. If you have compassion for children, animals and old people and respect those less fortunate than yourself, we will get along just great. Oh by the way, a sense of humour will be good too.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


154cm (5' 0.6")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

OHS Consultant

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I Smoke
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Benoni, Boksburg, Brakpan, Kempton Park, Nigel, Springs, 486 Scheme, Bakerton, Casseldale, Daggafontein
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved