Hope, 36 - Vereeniging

Gauteng, South Africa

About Me:

Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, travelling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and sociaLizing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else. If you'd like to know more Say. I didn't reveAl a lot about my Self for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone lookS like a good match on paper, doesn't necessarilY translate in reality.

Looking For:

A woman (22 - 35)

My perfect match is someone who I can sit around doing nothing with & not ever feel bored because their company alone is exciting enough. I am pretty emotional, intuition driven, & spontaneous, so I admire those who are logical, careful, & analytical but who are also not afraid to live & to feel. I like dominant people. Ultimately my perfect match is someone who can keep me steady & on the right path to keep me from flailing around wildly in all directions, but who is also willing to be silly & adventurous with me. I want someone who is okay with all of me, who I am, what I have done, what I am capable of doing, who doesn’t shy away from my intensity & is willing to be vulnerable & intimate & share a meaningful bond with me. I also dig people who I have a mental connection with & who I have an understanding of who they are at their core. I want someone who will think my antics are cute & hilarious rather than annoying & I want someone who is willing to make a pillow fort with me at midnight, yell on the couch at the T.V. over sports, take random road trips to weird museums, have sex in places we shouldn’t, have cooking throw-downs with ridiculous ingredients left in the house, & have bad movie marathons. Basically, I want a best friend


I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, Afrikaans, IsiXhosa, IsiZulu, Sesotho sa Leboa, Setswana, siSwati, Japanese


155cm (5' 1.0")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only
self employed

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
Yes Please!
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Evaton, Meyerton, Sasolburg, Sebokeng, Vanderbijlpark, Vereeniging, Annaton, Arcon Park, Bedworth Park, Dadaville
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved