Daimz, 37 - Durban

KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

About Me:

im a a very out going fun person,love the outdoors,do hunting once a year and ride my bikes on the farm,my friends say im way to wild and need to settle down, truth be told they right but until then il live like there aint no tomorrow.have a very soft heart&will do everything possible in my power for the people in my life, just dont get on my wrong side, i base my life on allot of morals - Respect, Loyalty,Honesty and TRUST without trust no relationship will work,&just dont be fake or try to be someone u not, im a very happy fun person so i avoid being around negative or miserable people,im just not down like that!! i Was born overseas,speak a few languages,raised in durban,have traveled all over,been blessed with that luxury, im a tattoo artist by trade and Business Management which i studied in London.im a very faithful person but u screw me once thats it thers the door good bye to you!! my end goal is to just find the right partner that i can love unconditionally, wake up in the morning to her beautiful face and just start a life and future with, i have decided to try this online thing cos iv finally realised the women u meet in clubs and partys are just ya u know,there way more to life than that!

Looking For:

A woman (18 - 25)

I just would like to find a lady hit it up get to know each other first and if it goes anywhere well then i want a lady that will stand by my side no matter what be my partner in crime, when we get in trouble we must be able to laugh about it together, to me my partner becomes my best friend my everything, i just want a fun loving,good hearted,decent,smart but knows how to party bu then again having weekends alone in bed watching movies is a must, as i enjoy to smoke a joint and just chillout and watch good movies haha ya man words cant describe it hey cos with everyone its different just gotta hit it of and take it from there and hopefully it will turn into something beautiful or a plaindown disaster haha


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
Afrikaans, IsiZulu, German, Greek, Italian


182cm (5' 11.7")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

tattoo artist / Business Management

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Durban, Chatsworth, Isipingo, Umlazi, Westvill, Clermont, Chatsworth Central, Arena Park, Bayview, Bottlebrush
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved