scorpion, 59 - Durban

KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

About Me:

I am a fun loving person. i love fishing, camping, outdoor life and very easy to get on with. I do not ask for much, i am a straight forward person who does not like games and cheating. I would like to meet a man who is near durban not cape town or far from me I am a very down to earth person who is just looking for Mr.Right. I don't expect to go out every weekend, being at home is good to with the right person. Im a friendly person, accept me for who I am, and I don't have much, but I have a big Heart with lots of love and understanding. I enjoy reading, being on the computer, camping, just down to earth no scams been there sick of it hopefully a true honest man will respond

Looking For:

A guy (50 - 55)

i would like to meet a man who is from South Africa. I just think long term relationships will not work out.He must be honest about who he is and accepts me for who i am. Im straight forward and I don't play games, In return i would expect that from a man. Honesty is important. Loving and caring. Money does not buy love so i don't expect to be treated like a queen, but a woman. I love spoiling a man especially after he has had a busy day at work. I give more than i take and i don't use men.(As in using them just for there money) Im straight forward. Except me for what I have and I don't ask for much. All I want is Friendship to get to trust a man and then relationship. I have so much fun still in me. (I would like to know what a man is looking for in a woman. My daughters are grown up, moved out, all work, I have grandchildren which I see. I do not know how much longer I will be on this site as I have not met a man that can keep his word. I get these wonderful poems, messages, and then after a day or two you do not hear from them any more. I just feel as if I will not really meet someone and just have to accept it. Maybe one day, but not on this site.


Relationship Status:
I have (not living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


165cm (5' 5.0")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

sales assistant

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Durban, Isipingo, Chatsworth, Umlazi, Westvill, Clermont, Durban North, Durban Central, Berea, Durban Beach Front
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved