Jazz, 33 - Durban

KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

About Me:

I am a true free spirit often the life of the party, so everyone tells me! I am very social and enjoy communicating deeply with others. I am charming, independent, energetic and compassionate I see myself as a true idealists and always looking for the hint of good in even the worst of people. I am a very intuitive person , its really hard for me and unlike me not to be able to read straight through people at all times.

I have a 3 year old little girl and i am a single parent, my daughter is my life , pride and joy. I own a business and i work extremely hard (I love what i do) although i work very hard i also love to relax and have a good time, i seriously enjoy great restaurants amazing food and wine , I love to have a great time and enjoy relaxing, im not superficial but I do like the good things in life !

If you would like to know anything else please message me.

Looking For:

A guy (28 - 38)

Im looking for a gentleman, if you know how to treat a lady and you have good morals that's a good start, must be outgoing and fun, ambitious and honest.

Should love good food, should be intelligent, i like to constantly learn things from others. must love to do different things I get board very easily, life is an adventure !! I like to be surprised. I love a guy who can hold a conversation well . If your very shy you are not for me:( a guy with a job, I do well for myself and don't want a guy who is looking for a lady to look after him. I am old school I believe a guy has his place, (so does a lady) I am the kind of lady that expects a man to be a man.

I would like a guy who has already dated enough to know what he wants not someone still trying to figure it out. If you are with a girl she should be the only one. I don't like to share! My profile is honestly what im looking for nothing less.


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me)
No of children:
Home Language:


165cm (5' 5.0")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Business Owner

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I Smoke
I drink socially
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Durban, Pinetown, Westvill, Clermont, Chatsworth, Inanda, Durban North, Durban Central, Berea, Durban Beach Front
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved