Tammy, 50 - Durban

KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

About Me:

Im a out going fun loving God fearing lady. I enjoy meeting new people I have a good sense of humour. Im honest and trustworthy. I enjoy movies, jazz music, cooking and also spending quality time with the most important people in my life. good company is what Im looking for communication and respect are the keys to any friendship or relationship. I make the most of life, life is so short so I intend making the most of everything. I am very family orientated my family is very important to me. I also love kids they are a true blessing. In life I believe what you give is what you get....... Im not easily influenced by anything or anybody i have a mind of my own. I dont believe in blaming the next person for any of my actions. Dont try change me or make be someone that i not, I am who i am. I tend to talk too much and too fast. lol. Friendship is what Im looking for . I love the rain just listening to the rain falling makes me so relaxed. I enjoy long trips during rainy days. I enjoy going on holiday but I cant wait to come back home theres no place like home. My two girls are my best friends. I know alot of people but i also choose friends very carefully. Family is very important to me and family come first .

Looking For:

A guy (35 - 50)

Outgoing, respectable, honest, friendly and caring guy. Someone who I can relate to and communicate with and most of all laugh with. People that have lots in common me, people that need to be on the same level in life as I am. Just someone simple that can enjoy life and be happy for what God has given them. Life is a gift. Family is very important to me. We a very close family and are always there for each other so the person that i meet needs to understand that nobody will come between my family and i and neither will my family get involved in my personal issues. If Im happy then my family will be happy for me. The person must be independent just like me and must know what they want out of life. Needs to have goals and achieve those goals aswell. Just be yourself around me because what i want to see is what i expect.


Relationship Status:
I have
Home Language:


Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I'm a Non-Smoker
I don't drink
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Durban, Isipingo, Chatsworth, Umlazi, Westvill, Clermont, Durban North, Durban Central, Berea, Durban Beach Front
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved