Sunshine, 44 - Durban

KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

About Me:

I believe that getting to know someone happens over time during time spent together however in this day and age nothing's impossible. Getting along with just about anybody and everybody seems to come naturally to me because of my friendly, outgoing, respectful personality. I have a great sense of humour and enjoy a good laugh or even being laughed at lol. I love my children with every ounce of my being and would go to the ends of the world for them, they are my strength and my light and I am theirs. I'm not perfect however I try my best to be a woman my children and God will be proud. I am family oriented and believe that all moments spent with family, good and bad, are to be treasured cos family cannot be replaced. I love the beach...its overwhelming and soothing calmness and then sometimes dangerously loud...says one or two things about me lol. I seek to love and be loved the way God intended human beings to love...unc onditional ly.

Looking For:

A guy (40 - 90)

I've had my share of disappointments in my life as I'm sure many of us have, however it's made me realise that knowing who you are as a person and what you want and need allows getting to know somebody else a little easier. My life partner would be one that attracts me through his heart and mind...both of which are not very easy to fake. I need to know that my efforts put into making a relationship work will be reciprocated because I'm a person that always gives my all into everything I do. I want to feel comfortable in the arms of a man who is stable in his life and seeks the simplicity of happiness, love and truth. He doesn't have to walk on water however he needs to be trustworthy, have a forgiving heart but will not be a doormat and needs to treat his woman the way he'd want another man to treat his daughters or his mom


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me sometimes)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


162cm (5' 3.8")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only
Personal Assistant

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat healthily
I Smoke
I don't drink
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Durban, Isipingo, Chatsworth, Umlazi, Westvill, Clermont, Durban North, Durban Central, Berea, Durban Beach Front
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved