Maria, 66 - Durban

KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

About Me:

I am a fun, loving woman, who cares about nature & people.
I am friendly & caring & can be bitchy when you step over the line.
I am independant as well as my own boss, do not seek a man just for money.
I like sports, reading, cooking, outings, spending time with family & friends, & I'm willing to try new things.
I love the outdoor activities such as swimming (even thou I can't swim), camping, hiking, picnics etc.
I dislike overseas men (or any man) who think just because I'm a woman I'll give them money! I don't want leeches for a partner. If you want money go work for it! I'm no bank.
I have two daughters, one is staying with me, whom is married & gave me my first granddaughter; the other is in Cape Town with my ex-husband.
I am very friendly & sociable but can be sometimes quiet. I look at the scene before stepping into it.
I tend to back away from people whom I know are lying & wasting my time; I'm not that gulliable as what most men think.
I like to enjoy myself with whatever I am doing as it makes the load easier to complete.

Looking For:

A guy (55 - 60)

He must be smart, funny, loves animals & family.
Must know how to have a good time whether it is shopping at the malls or dinner at a restuarant.
He must be very independant as well as financially stable, for I will not give a cent out to him, because I've been made a fool of once to many times.
Must be kind & sweet to my pets as well as my daughter, son-in-law, granddaughter as my daughter will not allow you to come close to me till you have proven yourself worthy. Don't try any funny nonsense as she is more than street smart she's intelligent & will find out everything.
Must love outdoors like camping, swimming, activities too.
Must be able to cook & clean as it proves they aren't lazy & are very much independant.
They must realize my family comes first always.


Relationship Status:
I have (living with me)
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


150cm (4' 11.1")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

School Only
Retired Catering Manager

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Durban, Chatsworth, Isipingo, Umlazi, Westvill, Clermont, Chatsworth Central, Arena Park, Bayview, Bottlebrush
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved