Tupperware lid, 37 - Pinetown

KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

About Me:

Under construction - I have been making progress and a lot of time has passed since I honestly had time to really think about the next relationship.

But I do know that I'm tired of the fake love. So show me what you made of. Boy make me believe.

I don't care if you like nature or anything you like that you obviously are doing with your friends, just don't expect me to like it too.

Relationships are all about loving the differences.
But if you are a single parent of a human child I'm not for you.

I am ambitious and hardworking and I actually enjoy what I do that is how I have managed to stay focussed by staying productive.
I don't go to an office and I work the hours that I find efficient, I do the bulk of my work at night as I am just not a fan of the day time and I have kind of aapted my life to work when I can be the most productive.

I have never done well with anything that the average person thinks is the normal way or that you have to have someone telling you what to do. I don;t do well with rules.

Looking For:

A guy (40 - 60)

Let's see how you approach me with no tips. If you have any kids under the age of 21 you are aware of please don't even try. Its a hard no. And if you don't have a established career you've invested time in don't bother. Also any dependants even parents are a no. I'm looking for someone who has worked hard and can now play hard. If you love the beach and outdoors and camping ( I am happy to rent youba piece of my lawn to sleep in a tent but if you don't want to rent my lawn leave me alone. If you are a non smoker and eat healthy please just swipe the opposite way.

If you think weed is a drug and not a plant and your opinion is that weed isn't a better option for pain relief than morphine as morphine is medicine well yes it's a legal drug.
If you can show me where Panados grow I would love to go see it.

If you want a submissive gift who Is a happy woman and ready to cook for you, or actually think living together is even a topic to think about before you know who I am go away.

I am looking for a man whose ego will not get in the way and who is happy for us to succeed together. As I have been trough enough in 3 years the rest of my life and the next relationship will be all about peace, success and blessings,


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):


178cm (5' 10.1")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Freelance tax administrator and Senior bookkeeper

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I Smoke
I don't drink
Join Singles2Meet.co.za to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Durban, Pinetown, Clermont, Westvill, Chatsworth, Umlazi, Hillcrest, Waterfall, Kloof, Manors
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved