sharonp, 52 - Cape Town

Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I am a sexual, fun-loving, passionate and down-to-earth Christian woman. I believe in a life long learning process that challenges us to grow and get to know ourselves better. I love to laugh, and my sense of humor has pulled me through some challenging times.
I enjoy eating out, watching old movies, reading and indoor activities etc. I am passionate about life. Family and friends are most important to me in life. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need it. I hope one day I can pass down those qualities to a family of my own, and that'is why I work so hard today.
I always look for someone to help as I know by default we humans take joy in helping others. my goals in life is to build a legacy that will outlive me and have my hand on the happiness of people I meet.
That's little about me so far, if I contacted you it means that I took interest in your profile, but if you opened up and read mine… I will surly want you to write me so we could get to know each other. I know it after the profile read people depart or go to other profile but if you have come this far.. let take it further by saying a simple hi” to me.

Looking For:

A guy (50 - 75)

I am looking for that someone special to become my friend and partner in life that shares the same outlook on life.
I know what it takes to be in a great, loving relationship, and ultimately that is what I am seeking.
I appreciate the honesty. Someone who knows how to love unconditionally.. Nobody is perfect, not even ME..but hopefully I will always learn from my mistakes and in the mean time I will laugh at myself..(unless it's really not funny)
I would love to meet someone who would have the same philosophy of sharing and caring about the world and humanity.
I am ready for a serious relationship please.No Cheaters and I'm not looking for a one night stand. I am looking for a woman with a great sense of humor.
I want someone who wants to be with me as much as I want to be with him. A guy who wants and needs the love I have to give and the support that would always be there for him.
Someone who is looking for a great friendship that will build into a strong marriage.


Relationship Status:
I have
No of children:
Like to have children:
Home Language:


149cm (4' 10.7")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:


Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I eat most things
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Gordons Bay, Hout Bay, Somerset West, Strand, Pringle Bay, Betty's Bay, Strand Central, Broadlands, Gants Plaza, Goedehoop
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved