Lily, 30 - Cape Town

Western Cape, South Africa

About Me:

I'm a very soft-spoken person. I'm a little introverted, but I can be both an introvert and an extrovert at times. I try to be as generous, loving and caring as I possibly can and although being friendly comes naturally for me, I can be extremely shy at times. One of my strongest qualities is that I am a good listener - I absolutely love listening and engaging myself with someone.
My main goal in life is to love and be loved. I am looking for someone who understands, or who is at least trying to understand, and appreciates the finer and smaller things in life. Yes, Like many people my age I have a dream to be successful, but I want more than simply getting a good job, being a great wife and mother and having a fruitful career. I want to know what it is to truly be happy whilst on the earth and truly be one with the love of God so that I can give that love to my partner and my future family. I am on a constant path towards finding out what my mission on earth is and I want to be with someone who has the same drive and determination to uncover their life mission and hopefully we could help each other be the best people who could be.
I apologise for the long and confusing profile message, but this is me: a thinker, a dreamer and a free spirit.

Looking For:

A guy (25 - 35)

I want someone willing, open and able to discover the energy of love with me - yes, I being as honest and straightforward as possible. I want someone who's humble and calm nature makes me appreciate the finer things in life - someone who has the utmost respect for both me and himself. Someone who treats me like a queen everyday and thus makes it easy for me to treat him like the king he is. Lastly, I want a free-spirited Child of God.


Relationship Status:
I don't have
Like to have children:
Home Language:
Other Language(s):
English, Afrikaans


162cm (5' 3.8")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:

Work & Profession:

Bcom law (Final year)

Life Style:

Eating Habits:
I'm a Vegetarian
I'm a Non-Smoker
I drink socially
Join to Meet & Date Singles In And Around: Cape Town, Hout Bay, Stellenbosch, Bellville, Durbanville, Herold, Cape Town Central, V A Waterfront, Green Point, Gardens
View Next Profile
All Rights Reserved